• Faculty of Public Administration;
  • Faculty of Professional Development.
  • Department of National and International Law;
  • Department of Civil Law;
  • Department of Economics and Finance;
  • Department of Management;
  • Department of Digital Economics and Information Technology;
  • Department of Social Sciences;
  • Department of Foreign Languages.

Administrative and auxiliary departments.
Today, President Serdar Berdimuhamedov convened an enlarged session of the
President of Turkmenistan Serdar Berdimuhamedov takes part in the
The sixth summit of the heads of the Caspian
Türkmenistanyň Prezidentiniň ýanyndaky Döwlet gullugy akademiýasy. © 2021